سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Watch Online Scoob! country USA 720p(hd) BDRIP Mystery genres

Watch Online Scoob! country USA 720p(hd) BDRIP Mystery genres

 

 

Runtime=93 m. Mystery. User Ratings=6,5 / 10. brief=Scooby and the gang face their most challenging mystery ever: a plot to unleash the ghost dog Cerberus upon the world. As they race to stop this dogpocalypse, the gang discovers that Scooby has an epic destiny greater than anyone imagined. Directed by=Tony Cervone. 6510 votes

?????????

≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈

 

 

Mystery Incorporated is a vastly underrated show. 1:48 Is that supposed to be Dastardly? 1:51 That answers my question. Bruh this part of the trailer had me dead 1:15 mans shaggy licked his dog back bruh ??.

This movie shouldn"t been the hanana barbera hbcu also it should have ben a flintstones movie

11:05 I think the Cop one is the image that wasnt in Scoob. Why are some of the character models weird? Specifically Fred and Simon? Like the rest of them look fine and go well with their original 2D design, but those two look weird. In an uncanny valley sort of way but not quite. The LEGO movies aren"t bad. 3:23 its the reaper. I"m actually looking forward this movie. I don"t care if their voices don"t fit with their characters.

The movie actually has no cast and no director. Shaggy willed them all into this dimension to prepare for his conquest of our realm. Not gonna lie dude, this really stinks. They should"ve gotten their crap together and actually released the movie in places outside the U. S., or at least made clear when it would be released.

Goofy deserves a new movie called GOOF. Easter egg 0:46 Bob from monster vs alien And peely from fortnite ???? it"s what I saw ok. 5:56 I forgot how concerned shaggy sounded when he said that they have productive lives. 0:20 Is. that. THORN. Her face is definitely a dead ringer. Hex Girls confirmed. 0. I"m 23 year old and I am still fan of Scooby Doo since I was 3! This movie is WICKED awesome! This movie made me felt like "Pixar Vibe! This is whole new level.

If anyone here is a SpongeBob OG you know in the cartoon they met differently. Scoobys voice should be more child like when he is a puppy instead of it being the same. Woooohooooo! Yeeeeessssss! Wow! I love this Scoob CGI animated film because a story needed an origin story that"s why this has makes sense with all how Shaggy and Scooby-Doo met and how Shaggy named Scoob. ????????????????????????????????????????????. Scoob: more than 8 months away and releases trailer. Godzilla vs. Kong: 4 months away and hasn"t shown any form of marketing whatsoever. this is just the society we live in kids. I wanted to see this movie but now I"m scared to do that since it"s cashcowing the infamous Cinematic Universe like every movie is trying to copy MCU? First DCU and now Hanna-Banbara... I like scooby doo and shaggy i can"t wait to go see this movie when it comes out.

I was pretty hyped to see this from the trailer, as I have loved Scooby Doo since I was a child. I am 30 now. After viewing, I have to say that my expectations were met. It"s definitely awkward in some ways as we see young Shaggy using a cell phone, listening to 90"s music, despite being an origin story (you"d think they might be set in the 50"s or 60"s) but with those gripes aside, I still thought this was a cute and funny move overall.
The animation style was nice and clean and none of the characters were changed too much. I thought the voice actors did a great job overall. I thought the script and humor were cute, quick-witted, and funny. Ultimately, yes, this doesn"t feel like a Scooby Doo classic episode as the mystery is pushed into the background and it"s more along the lines of a superhero movie like The Incredibles for instance, with many Hannah-Barbera characters making an appearance. But for what it"s worth, I do not regret purchasing the movie. It was only 5 more than to rent, so I figured I"d make the leap.
I feel I"ll revisit for the script and humor for sure, but just don"t go into it expecting the gang to tackle a mystery and I think everyone will enjoy it, despite the flaws in the continuity.

From the first 20 minutes I wanted to scream my head off the movie overloads the viewer with pop culture references like there"s no tomorrow. In one scene Simon Cowl just pops out of Nowhere and is there "investor" and the next your listening to shaggy and scooby sing "Shallow" by Lady GaGa and Bradley Cooper the movies storyline is even worse and for some reason there now tied in with a whole bunch of superhero drama I highly suggest you don"t watch. Policeman:first name? Shaggy:scooby Policeman:middle name? Shaggy:doobie Policeman:last name? Shaggy:doo. The new movie is in its own cannon so your safe. Thats so true this is literally a blue falcon movie. This movie: exists Velmas glasses at least once: aight, ima head out.


Hey, i actually thought of that a few years ago, too! The idea that the scooby snacks existed first and that scooby was named after them.
I know it"s a movie made for children, but there was no clear message. My 8 year old daughter asked me what the moral of the movie was, and I didnt know what to tell her.
Shaggy in his prime.
“Is scoob really there? Cause like his shadow is there!” ahhhh that hurt joke or not.
Me : Seeing people dab in 2020 is like seeing scoob doing tiktok dances Scoob. Scoob doing Tiktok dances) Me : I should have said nothing...

Shaggy: Do you realize where we are? Scooby: IKEA! Shaggy: Falcon Fury Shaggy: Did you just say IKEA? Scooby: No, no. I said, Falcon Fury.